New Members: Introduce Yourself Here!

Aloha, everyone; my name is Bryson, and I'm a student at LA Film School. I've recorded my written songs with friends who know how to operate recording programs, but I am still yet to learn the basics of music production. I am filled with excitement to see that I can get an insight into what I will be working on within the years to come as a music producer—happy Holidays to all peace and bliss.

hello I'm andrew i like country and blues the most but enjoy all types of music. I'd like to learn how to sing a lot better so im not terrible anymore lol im in school right now to become a music producer and follow my dreams of being in the music industry.

Hello my name is Isaiah. I'm a professional quite unsuccessful rapper, as although I THINK I'm good and make songs all the time, I'm yet to be acknowledged for my efforts. I'm in school right now for music production cause although I feel maligned by the industry, I plan to be the next big rap artist by all means necessary. Just an introduction... Wish me well! Isaiah

Hi all. I'm an old guy who used to haunt this site on a regular basis many years ago. I guess I got ta missin the place! Lookin for old friends and new ones alike.

Hi my name is Gina. I'm new to this I just joined today and am looking forward to learning a lot from you guys, I started LA film and and earning my bachelor's in Music Production and engineering, so hopefully you can help me with a lot of questions that I'll have.

Hello everyone, My name is Ozzie and I recently started school to become a Music Producer, after finally realizing I should commit to my lifelong passion. HR was recommended by my professor and a few other people I know who are working on their own productions, so I figured it might help to join a community sooner than later.

hello, and thanks for responding....!
Its really hard locating honest working information for a home project like this.