New Members: Introduce Yourself Here!

gday everybody. im a singer/songwriter who loves to dabble in any genre. i use fruity loops and adobe audition 1.5 to write/record my music. i play guitar/piano/drums/sax and sing.
looking foward to becoming an active member of your community ♪♫

Hi, I'm a trumpet playing, drumming, song-writing farm boy, but not all at the same time :P
I'm relatively new to recording, over the past year or two I've been diving headfirst into it, both with my trumpet playing, and my Christian rock band. I'm NEVER happy with any recordings I do, so I'm always looking to learn more about the art. I am a part time sound man for Christian trumpeter Chiz Rider. Here is his website, in case anyone's interested: chizrider.com
Here are some links to get to know me and my musical adventures :P
trumpet playing --> myspace.com/tysonheimbach
Drummer/songwriter for Sine Cera --> facebook.com/sineceraband

Welcome supp! Many of gods creatures hang out here. Some demons as well, but they will be judged later.

Just kidding man. Much info and support will be found here. :D

Hello there! :D

I'm Ashley and i'm only starting in the recording business, I have a small very amateur home studio but i am starting a rehearsal/recording studio business next year.
:O soo....yeah :)

Welcome to the forum Ashley! My name is Jimmy, and I will be your server today. Would you like some coffee to start?

LOL! :D

Hey everyone,
I'm new to this forum but so far have received very good criticism on one of my recordings. So far I have found members to be knowledgable, friendly, and willing to help. I'm glad I found this forum.