Need help with Microphone purchase

I sent an Audient interface and a couple of microphones to SRoyC and his son. They are lovely people who make spiritual music. I hope it helps them along their path.

My apologies for this late update.

I am eternally thankful to this forum for bringing me in contact with so many nice and knowledgeable people about a subject in which I am just a novice. On top of it all, I was overwhelmed by the unfathomable generosity and kindness of senior member [MENTION=90024]nsureit[/MENTION]. He himself contacted with me and offered me a gift of something which is completely beyond my financial capability. He only asked me that I must employ my serious effort to learn how to utilise the system fruitefully. And so I will. He is so benevolent that he even refused to accept anything towards shippng charges. So, to be honest I am completely at loss of words to express my gratitude. Thannk you so very much.

You are very welcome, SRoyC. I am looking forward to hearing your inspirational music recorded with some better tools.

I would like to inform everyone that I have received everything from our generous member [MENTION=90024]nsureit[/MENTION] and I am at loss of words to express my gratitude. Thank you so much everyone for your help and assistance.

I have just finished a test recording using the equipment kindly gifted by [MENTION=90024]nsureit[/MENTION] and requested him for his guidance and feedback. Personally, as a singer, I was amazed at how effortlessly this set of equipment picked up lower notes so clearly. I used Audacity as DAW. Once finalized, I would be more than happy to share the result here.