introduction

MARKWOOL

hi i'm a bit puzzled as to why i haven't been here sooner as i first got started on the BR 864 way back when a guitar forum member privately online taught me the basics so far as i needed to know at that time .Music hasn't so much been self taught as a first generation musician but i have clattered my way around to end on a product of varying quality and since the first second hand BR machine i have long since upgraded to the absolutely amazingly and suited to what i do 800 version of this piece of kit .