teknoish

Sam, that there's real country music! Yee haw! No, not really! Am I actually first to respond? Cool!

Well, its not techno either really. Its more....well B. Sabbath music. This one sounds like a soundtrack to a very demented section of a film like Blue Velvet!

My only mix suggestion is to turn the cello/string patch down a bit. Other than that, itsall cool. Maybe get rid of the bubbles after a while.

I'm not a big fan of techno but listened anyway.

Well sonically it sounds pritty good quality wise ... certainly creative use of guitar... (that is a guitar isn't it ?)

Umm I'm not sure what to else to say. Good backing track for a frankenstein movie ? :) I work in a lab and am currently looking at my dialysis tubing bubbling away. Man your starting to freak me out !! :D

Mixing advice.....Vocals are a tad quiet.

LOL :D

Sorry ... couldn't resist

Hey Sam,
....when you said tecknoish, i was thinkin ..."moby"?.... :D :rolleyes: This is cool man!!! ...scary as fuck, .....but cool. This feels different than your usual E-bow/synth combination. I like that too, but this is a nice change. Im hearing some sounds in this that i havent heard in your stuff before. ....new shite? Where you gittin your samples.... (the bubbling, etc.) .....just curious..... ...and nosey:D
Cool.......diggin it!!

g w/5

Sam, what are doing. Stop it. Your heading towards the wrong turn-off. Pick that guitar back up and sing before its too late.

Im sure your just having some fun. Arent you.

oh my gawd....crawdad said the "C" word:eek: cello!!!

lawrence welk stuff, eh?

hhmmm...you walk around humming these melodies, run home and record them, huh?

sounds like you had fun with sonic foundry acid pro...

no mix comments...they're all samples, right?... volume to taste....

so...this is what your stuff sounds like when your straight.

good beat...I give it an 84