New tune for Review....

Very good. Not much to critique. I'm sure someone will be able to offer something constructive, I just decided to sit back and enjoy. Everything was pretty much in place to me.

lead vocals are too loud,and consistenly out of tune. Drums sound excellent;guitars sound good.

I have to agree with Yorgo, the music is great, but the vocals are a little loud. And they sound a little to "roomy" to me. But hey, I'm no pro so take it with a grain of salt...

I have to agree with Yorgo, the music is great, but the vocals are a little loud. And they sound a little to "roomy" to me. But hey, I'm no pro so take it with a grain of salt...

bostonfan2 --- in the basement?

I'm no pro either but I think the vocals are in the right place. But a lot of Rock I can't understand any way because either my ears are crashing from to much for to long in the 60's & 70's & 80's.

That being said the lead vocals do have quite a few "out of tune" areas in them.

But I enjoyed it anyway.
:D

D

I myself am really loving this!!!! I love Candlebox, this reminds me of them. I love the guit playin and I myself like the vocs--- so what if it is alittle out of tune at times, it sounds heartfelt and original--- Music sometimes needs a kick in the norm quality--- great job I love it!!!!

"Isn't this a Creed song?

Production is great, but I agree the vocals are a little loud."

The intro does have that creed feel to
it , i dont think the rest sounds much
like them though. thanks for your comments!

"I myself am really loving this!!!! I love Candlebox, this reminds me of them. I love the guit playin and I myself like the vocs--- so what if it is alittle out of tune at times, it sounds heartfelt and original--- Music sometimes needs a kick in the norm quality--- great job I love it!!!!"

Wow Betty thank you !

I wrote this one about 6months ago
and it took along time to get it together, glad you enjoyed it !

Ray