NEED FEEDBACK FAST: Ask The Credit Cowboy Jingle & Radio Commercial

SteveAlton

NOTE: I need serious input here and quickly. Hopefully I get some quick responses here because I am on a deadline of having this completed before the Holiday weekend is up..So if you listen to this ALL THOUGHTS ARE WELCOME.

Though I am a Country Artist, I am also known throughout the nation as The Credit Cowboy, Credit Expert on GO COUNTRY RADIO 105 FM Los Angeles on The Mortgage Mom Radio Show. I come on every 2-3 months. Since I am a guest on the program I got a super duper low rate for my first commercial/ad to go on each week whether on the Show or not. This show broadcasts in all of Southern California at 7 am Saturdays.

Originally I wrote this Jingle for my website ASKTHECREDITCOWBOY.COM. and tonight added my voiceover (first ever)...This was a requested Radio Commerical to bring value to the show & bring me new clients in need of credit repair to qualify for Home Loans. The Host gets the loans so they make money as well, that is why the great deal...

I have to have this into GO COUNTRY RADIO in about 2-3 days, I want input on the tune, voiceover quality, and also need others ears about where the music sits in regard to the voiceover. I know music mixing, but this is a new arena for me

I already get business from this radio , but this can bring me extra local business to pay for my Music Recording & Video of my new song "First Love, Last Love"

Anyways, be honest & helpful...Is anything distracting? Something too loud, too soft? Bring it and bring it now....This is happening one way or another, I just am in unchartered waters here for a radio commercial and need other sets of ears, like quickly

Ask The Credit Cowboy Jingle Radio Commercial FINAL (mastered) by Steve Altonian | Free Listening on SoundCloud

Last edited: