Live Footage From Munchausen

Nakatira

That Norwegian Bastard
Hi guys, dont know if this is the right place to put this, but isnce its here I like to hang out I`ll give it a go.

This is Live Footage from our first live gig, wich was on the 25/11/06.

The song wich we play is new, so I would love to hear what you think.

I`ve mixed it as well as I could, This is my first time at mixing live music, a lot of long tracks made it kinda hard, bu in the end it went ok. :)

The Video capture was done by a friend of mine, who I thought did a great job.

Btw I`m the guy in the middle :D

Link: http://munchausen.hovring.com/Mount Prestige.html

I like the sound you've squeezed out. were the vocal fx on while you were playing?

your a big guy, but it looks like your trying to hide within yourself making your stage presance seam guite small. (especially in the beginning, it gets better later on though)

but yeah, I hope you didn't edit it too much, I alway's believe live recordings should repesent how you sound live.

all in all it looks ok, and sounds great.

edit, the guy on the left looks like he's really grooving along tho. give him a high five for me :)

Nak.....I could go on and on about how much I like this, but it would take a few pages. That is simple A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. I can't believe how good the sound and video quality are.

But more importantly, you guys are awesome. Tight as hell. Everyone plays REALLY well...and I LOVE that tune.

Rock on, man.......Carry that torch, brother!!!!:)

I heard the music, but didn't get the video..... :confused:

Sounds pretty good man. Do you have a place I can DL the video? I think it's just a setting, but couldn't find it. I'd love to see the show man, as it sounds pretty damn cool.... :cool:

Sorry Dogman, a friend uploaded the vid.

I`m not much on vids.

I think if you get the newest quicktime you should be good to go :)