New guy here, lots of tracks done

CBK

Hey guys and girls. I have been producing since around 1992. I started on an old alessis hr-16b and then stepped up to the eps 16 and then to the asr-10. I am currently using fruity loops, but I really want to get reason 3.0. Feel free to check out my music. I have been rapping for about as long and some of these are songs that are half ass mixed down. I also do some scratching and a bit of that is up there too. If any of you happened to have heard the famous afk leeroy scratch remix on the web, I am the person that produced and scratched that.

www.soundclick.com/coldbloodedkiller

PS My lyrics are EXTREMELY profane and please don't say I didn't warn you...
-Later
ColdBlooded Killer

Last edited:
you got 45 views but you probably have not got any replies because you only have 3 post and 2 of em are yours you gotta peep other cats stuff to get feedback. This is a real sharing community as long as you are sharing as well

Well I am not trying to promote myself here, just trying to get a bit of feedback. Opinions are welcome, please let me know what you guys think.

CBK said:
Well I am not trying to promote myself here, just trying to get a bit of feedback. Opinions are welcome, please let me know what you guys think.

Its not just about promoting but sharing knowledge around here was all i was saying. stick around and become active and you will see what i mean.welcome to HR

Hey thanks for the welcome. Really I am trying to get some input from Reason users that have also used some sampling workstations and/or fruity loops. I have the demo to reason 3.0 but I can't really figure it out without a midi board.
-Later

Whats good and welcome to the HR.com fam..

I peeped a few tracks..and I mist say you got something goin there..

(I'm Listening on computer speakers at work)
The Psycho- real nice beat..think it needs that lil john 808 drop..
AFK - remix was nice
Creepy Show- Nice Holloween theme(has been done a few times)