What DAW do you use?

What DAW do you use ??

• Total voters
Cubase 6.5 Artist is my main DAW because my PC is more powerful than my Mac. I still use Logic Express 9 for some midi stuff, which I just bounce to my Cubase.

at the studio it's pro tools.
at home , it'll be either digital performer 5, or cubase 5. or logic pro 8. I have pro tools at home, but I rarely use it.
we have cubase at the studio but most customers want pro tools , for compatibility reaons.

it doesn't really matter though.. a lot of the better home recordings I've had a chance to listen to, was done on reaper.

I use Pro Tools, Sonar X1, and Studio One 2. Primarily Pro Tools, because that's what the studios I've interned/went to used... I figured since it's a standard, if I started working as an assistant engineer, I'd best learn it.
Plus I'm getting Avid certified... Not really sure if that'll ACTUALLY be a benefit, but hey, you can search me on Avid.com. That's pretty cool. xD
I started on Sonar X1, then worked with Studio One, now I'm with Pro Tools. Honestly, I don't know who was in charge of making Pro Tools the "studio standard," but I should visit them and have a talk with them...

I bought a new Mac for audio work at home and I thought I would try getting used to Pro Tools MP, as it came with the M-Audio interface I also bought. So far I just don't feel much for structure and interface and general useability of PT and I much prefer Cubase which I will probably go back to, though I have been recommended Reaper by a few experienced broadcast guys I know.