Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 LastLast

Thread: A/D Converter High Res No high pass

Thanks
    Sign in to disable this ad
    Quote Originally Posted by bouldersoundguy View Post
    I vote for banning this idiot and deleting this thread. It doesn't matter if he's a troll or a moron, the damage this thread does to the integrity of the forum is the same.

so now you are so closed minded you have failed to understand and resort to getting thread locked? How inmature. It is so hard getting through to dumb dumbs.

i have been yammering with peoplenlikebthis for years. Its always the same pig headed rwmarks and I have been doing this for 30 years or I have this huge degree and talk talk talk talk, bur never ever listen.

Do you understand what itnis I am telling you people here. I am not just rambling BS, but stating facts. There is a serious regression going on music industry and I am sick of listenimg to all these crap songs from the radio.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,024 Times in 888 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryan Murphy View Post
    It is so hard getting through to dumb dumbs.
    Yeah...that's what the other 20 people posting in this thread think.

I'm curious about one thing...why are you transferring 384kHz and 192kHz digital audio...to a dinky cassette tape deck...and THEN comparing the tracks...???

Thanks
    I mixed the audio straight onto the dinky cassete tape deck live and moved it into digital for long term storage and ease of copy and paste.

the 192khz tard song was never on tape and recored live via digital on Ardour and mixed digitally.

Life in peril 48khz audio was mix and recorded digitally all on a cell phone.

Oh brick wall why .flac 96khz audio was mixed and recorded on tape transfrered digital via audavity 96khz sample rate and further rwcording and mixing was done digitally via web cam mic.

jam on 96khz .flac recorded to tape mixed into 96kz audacity