Anyone have a spare tascam tsr-8 control board they'd like to sell?

Easy-out

Hello friends, I have a tsr-8 that I accidentally shorted out while checking voltage readings with a multimeter.. pretty sure I fried a logic chip and from what I understand logic chips in a tsr-8 can't be swapped out as they are pre programmed for tascam specs ... will pay top dollar, thanks

Hello, I'm new to this discussion, however think I'll be around a piece. I've gotten some incredible data here.. be that as it may, I'm sufficiently baffled to begin my own string. Any TSR-8 fans out there? I as of late gained a Tascam TSR-8, that hadn't been started up in more than ten years. I'm eager to get it ready for action.
Tutuapp 9apps Showbox

Contact Audio Pros in MA or Reelprosoundguys as they may have one parted out. This part is not a common part and it is not likely to be found easily.
Why not just fix it.