Which mic should i buy?

Ok my bad i didnt cleared out one thing. I am an amateur at home recording and my expectations aint high... So as i said i want a mic under 100 euro that doesnt suck. I know that the best choice is to save up for something more expensive but i would prefer to buy it before christmas... If you think there is no chance that i can be pleased with a "cheap" mic then ok i ll save up...

You say your "expectations aren't high", but then again you want a mic that "doesn't suck".

People with high expectations buy $5000 dollar Neumann mics. Most of us here can't afford those, we save our pennies for mics "that don't suck".

If you want the cheap route get a Somsan CO3, I hear they are OK-ish, but you will be frustrated with it within 6 months. We're trying to save you the trouble and... money.

Listen to Moresound, you won't regret it.

I didnt know that you cant buy a mic under 100 euro that doesnt suck thats why i came here! Since everyone tells me to save up for something more expensive - better then thats what i ll do! :) But how much do you think i should spend for a decent condenser mic that doesnt suck for amateur home recording? If its around 5000$ there is no way i can afford it... if its around 300$ then we re fine!

Anyway,
Thanks for your help everybody! :D

I didnt know that you cant buy a mic under 100 euro that doesnt suck thats why i came here! Since everyone tells me to save up for something more expensive - better then thats what i ll do! :) But how much do you think i should spend for a decent condenser mic that doesnt suck for amateur home recording? If its around 5000$ there is no way i can afford it... if its around 300$ then we re fine!

Anyway,
Thanks for your help everybody! :D

You should be able to get something really nice for around $300, buying used is a good idea too.