all in one home studio on the cheap???...

extendedping

well first off hi and I am pretty much a newbie. I have owned (well actually still do I guess) cubase and the presonus firepod but my laptop crashed last year and that was that. so I have decided I want to take the dedicated unit route to getting songs out. well let me give a bit of info on what I want to do. I am a guitarist, and I have about 15 completed songs that I want to get done and on cd. the songs would basically require drums, a few guitar tracks, vocals and bass, nothing fancy. I do own some stuff that might be helpful for recording as well---bfd drum software, a boss dr 880 as well as a zoom g9.2tt pedal. so here is what I am thinking I need

1) a unit that will be based for the most part on turning knobs as opposed to using a computer type of interface (like my cubase is). since I am an noob to me less may be more as long as it has the basics, and it has to be easy to use and learn

2) the ability to burn a cd directly from the unit. again for ease of use

3) the ability to plug my zoom pedal in and use those effects bypassing the effects in the unit if I want. also the ability to plug a bass directly in to record.

4) the ability to save to my external usb harddrive (or a usb drive or flash drive perhaps???).

5) must be able to interact with the boss dr 880 so I can record with drums and even better would be the ability to interact with the bfd software as well (heck I payed for it right?). a huge plus would be to have drums built into the unit but I doubt that is available (I saw a couple of zooms that had drums but it didn't say "real samples" anywhere so I bet they suck).

6) must have metronome built in