where to get cheap drum set

where can i find some cheap drum set, i mean like a notch above Juniors drum set i don't care for the quality i just want a set to learn

i checking pawn shop but the only one i found has a busted tom, a missing pedal , missing high hat and missing bass head for a $100, but i figured after replacing all these part i would be not to far from a new set

anyway please hit me with some info

My friend got a 4-peice set off eBay for $99. He replaced the cymbals and hi-hats immediately and the stands afterwards, but it's a decent set.

Ebay

i learned from a $150 set on Ebay. Problem is, it sucks. Now that Ive been playing for 5 months, I realize how f***ing terrible it is, and oen of the toms has already warped up... but its good to start off with before u buy a nice set.

If you can't find a complete used decent kit that someone wants to dump cheap, many times it's better to buy the hardware separately. You can actually usually find decent hardware pretty cheap, so get the best you can - because
you can always upgrade the cheap drums later. But if you have crappy hardware to begin with, things will move and slip and be unstable(i.e., suck).
I recommend Pearl 7/8" tubular tom mounts due to their versatility and strength.
Gilbralter also makes a similar type.
I've seen too many people buy the cheap complete drumkit, where the
hardware, especially the HH and BD pedal, sucked so bad, they ended up
buying replacements soon after.
You absolutely "get what you pay for", but if you are a clever shopper, you
can a lot for your money, and avoid paying twice for the same type of item.

So far, I'm having pretty good luck with my mass-manufactured Ludwig kit. It's a Ludwig Accent Combo, with various extra cymbal stands, an added 10" tom (Pulse), and a total of 6 cymbals, not counting the hi-hat. All in all, I think I've spent somewhere around $850 (plus shipping for a few of the smaller pieces that I ordered later).