Drummer challenge/project

What's wrong with you? How do you know what his intentions are? Do you know this guy? Oh, oh, I see...he said "I'm just a guitarist having a little fun."

Yeah sorry everyone, don't know what I was thinking. This guy's trustworthy.

TheBigGiantHead said:
What's wrong with you? How do you know what his intentions are? Do you know this guy? Oh, oh, I see...he said "I'm just a guitarist having a little fun."

Yeah sorry everyone, don't know what I was thinking. This guy's trustworthy.

How do you know that I don't know this guy? I guess you know me? er? :confused:

TheBigGiantHead said:
What's wrong with you?

I find it amusing you ask that question, as I`m wondering whats wrong with you. :rolleyes:

Is this all an act or are you just plain stupid, get over yourself :mad:

I feel sorry for people like you, who have to try and pu themselves above others. it just shows how little you are.

And your point about weak drummers are the only ones to colaborate for free, is just plain Idiotic.

Get on your high horse and rife in to the sunset, but dont stop there ride untill you reach a place were no man has set his feet before, and stay there ;)

I swap musical ideas and parts with the likes of Bulls Hit all the time. If I make any money off anything, I will gladly pay him his fair share. Since my beer consumption is way greater than my income from music, we are still in the hole. But, as inexperienced amateurs, we seem to have some fun with this. If it's all about the money, it probably don't belong on Home Recording. :rolleyes: I think Pros go to another site. And I'm sure they are duly compensated.

thebiggianthead is probably like that ted phillips guy from a while back, just some kid trying to annoy people, 15 posts and most are just him being and ass

GreenDank said:
Why am I doing this?....I'm trying to put together a CD of my songs (and collaborations)