Drum Recordings Led Zeppelin SOUND!!!

jsanfilippo5

Hi Everyone,

Im new to these forums and wanted to let everyone know about a new service that I am offering.

I am an audio engineer and I am currently working with 2 excellent drummers in the New York City area. They play just about EVERY style and get really put the finishing touches to your mix. Want a Zeppelin sound? beatles? pantera, we got it covered with 5 different drum kits for us to use.

kit 1 -1976 Ludwig Vistalite 22" bass drum
kit 2 -1999 Ludwig Maple series set with a 26" BASS DRUM (bonham sound)
Kit 3 -1968 Slingerlandset with 18" bass drum
kit 4 -2001 Ludwig butcher block set with 24" bass drum
Kit 5 - DW custom set various pieces mixed from different sets.

We use a wide range of snare drums and cymbals with these kits including paiste and zildgian cymbals, ludwig acrolite snares, wooden snares and piccolo from ludwig, pearle, and tama.

We will give you a good clean digital recording read to be mixed into your project. We can give you each drum on a seperate track or create a 2 channel; mix for you, we really dont recommend a mix though.

You have the option of having a "live set" sound using room mics or we can do direct micing. oR YOU CAN HAVE BOTH!

In most cases we will record to digital using cubase and we will export all the files into .wav or .aif files whichever you prefer - all of our files will integrate seamlessly into your current project.

In some cases we can do analog recording to 1/2 tape, but there is an extra fee.

Upon completion of your drum track We will post a rough mix of it on our website for you to download in MP3 format, let us know if you want us to change anything, we will give you up to 3 different versions if you dont like the first one; you got to more to go.