Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Macros....HELP PLEASE

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Macros....HELP PLEASE

    Sign in to disable this ad
    HIO
    I am using Cubase elements 9.5 and I went to make a Macro yesterday and the tutorial says to open Keyboard commands, and there is a button to Show Macros....well there is no Macro button there and I cant find the macro button anywhere!! Does anyone have any idea?

    Many thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Tampa, Fl.
    Posts
    728
    Thanks
    169
    Thanked 76 Times in 74 Posts
    Rep Power
    399622
    Hiya!,

    Possibly the Show Macro button isn't available until you actually have at least one macro set up already. Do you have the New Macro button? Use that to write one, then Add Command to add it to your Macros list. Then see if the Show Macro button appears.
    Failure - - the path of least persistence

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Auburn NY
    Posts
    2,744
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 42 Times in 38 Posts
    Rep Power
    6808372
    Macros are only available in the pro version.
    My home studio ---> www.nerolstudio.com

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Guitargodgt For This Useful Post:


  5. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Tampa, Fl.
    Posts
    728
    Thanks
    169
    Thanked 76 Times in 74 Posts
    Rep Power
    399622
    Quote Originally Posted by Guitargodgt View Post
    Macros are only available in the pro version.
    That helps
    Failure - - the path of least persistence

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can you set macros on a Corsair K70 RGB keyboard and use it in Pro Tools?
    By Fizz in forum Digital Recording & Computers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-05-2016, 17:16
  2. Help creating macros
    By TRevMFB in forum Steinberg / Cubase User Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-25-2010, 12:02
  3. Sonar Macros?
    By Douhgy in forum Cakewalk / Sonar Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2003, 18:50
  4. Dump Request Macros for Sysex
    By rjt in forum Cakewalk / Sonar Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-19-2000, 10:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •