"AUDIO FILE NOT FOUND!" Several of them. Where did they go? Logic Express 7.2

dupedd

"AUDIO FILE NOT FOUND!" Several of them. Where did they go? Logic Express 7.2

I imported a song from Garageband into Logic Express 7.2 and then recorded several vocal tracks on Logic on top of the imported Garageband song. I have never done this before but was saving after each track but somehow the computer cannot locate these recordings when I go to pull up the song after closing Logic. The only strange thing that happened was when I went to close it out(quit) for the first time I was prompted by Logic Express, "The ISO folder needs a name', or something to that effect. mY bandmate actually closed it out but he said he clicked cancel to leave it alone but it was still closed after he was done(???). When I went to reopen it later it said 'Audio recording#15(#16, #17...) cannot be found" and prompts you to 'search', look 'manually' or 'skip'. I cannot find them on the computer. If you click 'skip'(which is the only way to open the song), the track information is there but there's a grey/white translucent 'screen' over the missing tracks and you cannot hear any sound from them. In the mixer you cannot see any sound in the decibel readout as if there was no sound there.
Where did the tracks go and why can't they be found by Logic(or myself)?

Any help would be great. I'd be really upset if I've lost these tracks. Thanks.

Are the missing files from the original GarageBand session? If so, you should be able to right-click the GarageBand session file and "Show Package Contents". There are your audio files...