Need Music Producing Tips

JusTSoYouKnow

So, I'm a plain beginner. I just thought asking experts advice would be the best thing to do as of now.
I'm starting to produce my own music. You as an expert. What advice or time can you give?( Like equipments, software, and etc)

This question is also for the sake of all beginners here. Thank You.

For you to get started. You should learn about "high quality computers" so you can get one and run your DAW/software perfectly. Get a back up-hard drive and excellent speakers.
Depending on your budget, you can produce your own song with a hardware. (bit expensive than a software)
hmmp what else...
Explore homerecording.com.....search for if you have any questions.
OF course you need a software.(find something you are most comfortable with)..Learn and master it!
Most Important: Patience is the key....knowledge and experience will follow.

I agree with Jaxxhits. Find a nice computer with at least two gigs of ram that is known for its performance. I personally love only on macs now. If you want to keep your set up relatively cheap then heres what I would suggest you buy and why. I'm listing these things assuming that you already have a computer that your going to be starting off with. Get reason 6 (399.99)
Reasons has beat creation and a vocal recording and mixing program in one. Your going to also need a midi controller...the axioms are pretty good (299.99 for a 49 key) If your really hurt on money you can get a plain radio shack 100 casio and just use it for the midi out
Now you could use the speakers that came with your computer but its never going to produce any good representation of what the music actually sounds like(as it relates to other top grade monitoring systems)