3 different sounding mics for guitar amps

a01

Hi,

I'm new here.
So this is a short introduction:

I'm a female song writer from Belgium working on a full album (i mean a good sounding demo). Genre = indie(rock).
I want to write, play, record and mix everything myself except for the drums.
Bands that inspire me are Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Women, IceAge, War on Drugs, Tame Impala, Wu Lyf, Goat.

I have a 'home studio' (it's just a normal room, some instruments, a laptop with logic pro, an audio interface and a few affordable mics). I'm not so experienced in recording but i have some modest ambition :-).

I was in someone's studio that i rented a few weeks ago and discovered how cool it is to play through several amps at the same time, and my guitar recordings sounded better than before.

At home i have a 6 inch tweed style gretsch amp (which is awesome), a 74 Twin and i'm going to buy a Vox AC4.
I would like to combine these 3 amps and use 3 different mics for recording them (and swap till i find the best combinations).

In the rented studio i had some good results with the SM57 together with an Audio-Technica AE3000 and a cheap ribbon mic (SE X1R). That last one didn't sound so good but the AE3000 had more low and sounded a bit dirty and i think it goes well with the sm57.

I already have a sm57 (and a Rode NT1-a, haven't tried that one on electric guitars). And i have around €400 or a little bit more to spend on 2 extra mics.

What are your suggestions?
Which 2 extra mics should i buy for recording electric guitar? (And are maybe useful for other things too)
I checked the comparison of the affordable dynamic mics but they all sound the same. So that's maybe not what i'm looking for.

I will not be recording drums, only vocals, ac. and el. guitar and bass.
I don't have a preamp, only a basic but decent audio interface with phantom power and a voicelive 2 (also phantom).