![]() | ![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
No disrespect intended but........damn........
Look at these two pictures and tell me if they are the same or not this first one came from an internet model's website...her name is "Nocole L" This one came from DJFingaz's site......her name is "Kalitha" Notice on the second pic how the logo of the original photographer is smudged out(which is a violation of several copyright laws) Now you be the judge........is the "internet supermodel" the same girl named Kalitha that sings on their label?.......she says nothing about singing on her site. Is there even a "Kalitha" on their label? By the way if anyone has doubts......she is also on Big Tigger's site(Big Tigger the host of Rap City: The Besement)..........on BigTigger.com she is the kitten of the month.....this is when I discovered the whole sham.........http://www.bigtigger.com/kitten.htm# Also the model has her own website where she has this and other pictures which DJFingaz posted on his site sayin that they were a singer on his label that they "Sent on a vacation and photo shoot in Cancun".........her web site is http://www.nicolel.com/index2.html Go to her site and look in her "Portfolio" section to see her pics and you will see every pic that DJFingaz has on his site as "Kalitha"!!!!! Damn.......even the fake CD cover he made for her "Album" is just some of the pictures he cut and pasted from her site(which is also illegal).............look(you will have to scroll down....unless the pics are removed before everyone sees this post)http://clubhouserecords22.com/clubhouse.htm Like I said you be the judge......this is in no way an attempt to dis my N*gga DJFingaz or his "Label"............so don't even try ta get that sh*t poppin off!!!!!!!!!!!! Last edited by Atillah; 09-01-2002 at 12:18.. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Aw man...I'm sure there's a logical explaination...
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
i want to hear that one....but its all good as long as he givin the real model credit...
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Just thought I'd add that she also has her pictures on BEt's Shine...........
Man DJFingaz.........when you f*ck up, you really really f*ck up!!!!!! Here's the link http://shine.bet.com/Shine/Shine_Fem...Female,00.html |
|
#5
|
|
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..........
![]() |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Busted... LAHOO ZAHERR!
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Well Damn.
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Like Lazi & Hi_D_Ho_Man said...
... and I won't say no mo' til the album drops... or not.
__________________
dj flo' dolo |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
whats going on here?????
HERESY THE JESUS OF RAP? |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
I figured something was up the minute I went to that site for the first time with that fake ass looking magazine cover "Independence" that looks like it was done on Microsoft Paint. SKAM... what? And Mannish Boy is a blues singer. 70,000? Prob not.
-Springfield |
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
Everybody..............just run a search on any internet search engine for "Nicole L" and watch what you get.
This chick really is an "internet supermodel"!!!!!!!!! I don't think she'll like the fact that DJFingaz(or Mannish.......I think they're the same person) is illegally posting copyrighted pictures of her on his site!!!! Check this link out(just one of the 300 or so sites that she is on!!!) http://www.onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?ID=3648 |
|
#13
|
||||
|
||||
|
damn...............WOW
somethin',somethin'.......somethin',somethin'just ain't right ................(Keith Sweat) that's all I can say for now! ...........one.......
__________________
reppin' da bloody bean!!!! |
|
#14
|
||||
|
||||
|
Why her?
I mean, Come on.... Who's labelling her "super model"... Close relatives?, friends?, paid spokespeople....? As for her......Average. As for this "scam"........ Old..
__________________
"Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, lying in the hospital, dying of nothing."
|
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
^
As for your opinion...........worthless. Why read the post *AND* reply if it is soooo old? Nobody even said it was a "scam", for all we know it could be a coincidence(phat chance though)!!!!!!!!!!! And I never said she was a "super model", I was simply quoting her as she described herself on her website. |
|
#16
|
||||
|
||||
|
Heres a Summary.
Bite me. ![]()
__________________
"Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, lying in the hospital, dying of nothing."
|
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
I will humour MYSELF and clear these up for you. First of All... I never SAID anyone here said it was a scam.... What I am saying is, I THINK it's a scam. It's old my friend... Make some fake covers, and post up some previous work "credibility".. Im not saying Fingazz or whatever his name is, is doing that, i'm just saying the "scam" is old. Secondly.. where in my post did I blame YOU for saying she was a supermodel....????? I am just questioning the fact that someone SOMEWHERE said she was...... Before you flap the lips and flame someone, make sure you realize what the person is saying.... and make sure you realize that you are the one that asked US to be judges in the first place. Lastly........ This belongs in the Dragon Cave.... Maybe if SPINSTERWUN gets a moment he can move it there....
__________________
"Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, lying in the hospital, dying of nothing."
|
|
#18
|
|
|
Quote:
![]() But seriously, it is totally up to you all. p.s. I am very curious about the response that DJ'FINGAZ is going to share with us. ![]()
__________________
Peace... spin |
|
#19
|
||||
|
||||
|
Somehow, I think "dj fingaz" is gonna be on the next train out of HRville. I sure as hell would never post agin if I was him. Unless he just likes being laughed at and criticized...
|
|
#20
|
||||
|
||||
|
SPIN RE: Moving this thread
I think it should go there.... This has nothing to do with recording, or gear or even Dj/Rap or Hip hop...
We shouldn't be getting post counts for this in my opinion.... Anyways.. thats my opinion.... Spinsterwun, your the boss, and I know you'll do the right thing... If you leave it, im cool, if you move it im cool... It's actually a petty issue, but for the sake of bbs organization I thought I would bring it up... ![]() But give it a day and see what the others (ie. Atilla) think. Joe. By the way, I do believe that Atillah misread my post and took it the wrong way.... In response to his saying my post was worthless, I told him to bite me.... I must admit that was pretty immature of me. Im not pissed at you for saying my post was worthless, so hopefully your not pissed at me for saying "Bite Me" . ![]()
__________________
"Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, lying in the hospital, dying of nothing."
|
|
#21
|
|||
|
|||
|
And I care about all of this because...?- Richie
|
|
#22
|
||||
|
||||
|
It's cool man.............
Actually I meant to add a smiley face after the comment about your post being worhtless, so you wouldn't take it the wrong way.... Now we all know how important those little faces are ![]() P.S. @Spinster, I don't think you should move the thread because we don't know if DjFingaz reads the dragon cave thread!!!! If you move if we will probably never know what he thinks of this whole "coincidence" ![]() |
|
#23
|
||||
|
||||
|
I agree ,let 'em say somethin' on this topic before ya trash it
__________________
reppin' da bloody bean!!!! |
|
#24
|
|
I agree with both of you.
We'll wait until our good friend, DJ'FINGAZ posts into this thread. Because there is a chance that he doesn't go into the cave. ![]() |
|
#25
|
|||
|
|||
|
think spin called it when he said hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.........
I really don't think he'll be posting in this thread anytime soon....since he posts on a daily basis and hasn't posted since this thread came out...... I am sure he's read it and even more sure that he will be back posting as a different member in the future.............. furthermore I would like to say a few things regarding the bwoy............... 1. If you sell 70k in records you will sign with a major label...... When I read the BS in the "interview" on the website I kinda got that this ain't so real feeling.......... Listen, we all live in the real world...... an unknown artist that is able to sell that many records in a summer would be easily looking at a 2 million plus recording deal...... None of us would pass that up....... regardless how we feel about what the label wants for music and image....... If you never sold anutha record who would care....you and your family are financially secure at that point.......... that ain't sellin out...thats reality 2. Spin as well as many others on this board are from chi-town..... There is no way that someone is gonna blow up that big and not have people in their city who live music not hear of them..... It just don't happen...... If someone sells 5k here I know about them....... 3. Final thought, theres alotta talent on this board...........I hate to see people do shit like that...... btw GEC is gonna move to chicago.....they will be the next Atlanta, while I'm there I'm gonna bang this chick kalitha, supermodel, nicole L....whatever her friggin name is video tape it and post pics for all you
__________________
6th Gen Max |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|