![]() | ![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
also, anyone heard of a company by this name
HIT MUSIC GROUP. they have contacted me wanting me to join the group, which consists of services ranging from press pack creation etc etc... but they want me to pay upfront, and i just want to make sure they are legit and all before i sign up for it. heres the website
www.hitmusicgroup.com
__________________
www.myspace.com/comfortinyesterday |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
When I tried the link it brought up a password prompt.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
thats the wrong link, sorry. i'll find the right link and post it up in a bit.
__________________
www.myspace.com/comfortinyesterday |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Dude, anybody that messages you through myspace promising promotion and shit, and asking for money, is a scam. Whether they know it or not, they're a scam. *real* promotion companies have been doing it for years, and don't need to advertise. *real* up & coming promotion companies don't ask for money.
__________________
www.ironthrones.com - my sweet metal band www.ironthrones.com/forum - our forum that needs members! www.myspace.com/stevehenningsgard - my recordings |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Anyone heard of this company? | keithsterlo | MP3 Mixing Clinic | 3 | 09-27-2006 23:21 |
| Anyone heard of this company? | keithsterlo | MP3 Mixing Clinic | 1 | 09-27-2006 02:58 |
| Recording Contract Received | DigitalDon | Marketing Your Music / Publicity | 24 | 07-27-2003 11:50 |
| My Cable Company Went Belly Up | drstawl | MP3 Mixing Clinic | 3 | 12-05-2001 09:48 |