Really new to singing/Need honest opinion

BrutalHero

Hello I am really new to singing, I practice for the past month with recording sessions
and I've noticed progress over the past month. I am no where close to being good or even decent at least that is my opinion
and that's why I would like a honest opinion from you guys. Do you think if I continue I will be able to improve and get decent or I should stop?

All the songs I sing and practice with are written by me. My entire journey started when I wrote a song for fun then I thought what if I sing and record this song then I ended up making 4-5 songs and most of them resemble my life and my feelings at that time. If you could rate my singing it would be great!

I have 2 versions of a song that I am making and I would like a honest opinion from you. As I said it's no where close to being good or even decent so I would like you to tell me where I can improve and what I should focus on. My Voice,Pitch,Speed,Pronunciation Thanks !

NOTE: Everything is recorded with Audacity on a Headset Microphone (Razer Kraken)

https://soundcloud.com/user-664444964/cruel-life-rap [Cruel Life Rap Version]
https://soundcloud.com/user-664444964/cruel-life-chill-version [Cruel Life Chill Version]
https://soundcloud.com/user-66444496...an-rap-version [Cruel Life Clean Rap Version]

I am not using any other recording softwares because I don't know how they work and I can't find a decent tutorial for them.. {Reaper etc..}

Lyrics for people that can't understand me :D
----------------------------------------------------------
First of all, let me fucking talk
There's nothing worse than a faggot blocking my fucking words
I ain't here for the beat not either for your face
I am here to show you how I got first place

Either way you gonna get beat up.
Then you gonna die,
Without, anyone, trying to, save your fucking life
Maybe if you pray to your non existent god
He may end up showing and saving your life

I didn't pray I didn't wish