Setting up new studio confused, tight on budget

animesh_u10

Need some help, i am confused with a few things for the basic studio setup, getting straight to the point there are a few questions,
1) Can i mix master with studio quality headphones,
2)do i need external soundcard if i buy a pair of monitors,
3)do i need a midi keyboard for music production to enhance my skills,
4) i have zero knowledge about keys, i should buy a midid then learn online or go the other way,
I have been on a tight budget and keep travelling so have thought of buying studio monitor headphones, i have shortlisted a few, they are:
1) Audio-Technica ATH-M50
2) Ultrasone PRO 550 S
3) Sennheiser HD 203
4) Beyerdynamic DT-990
5) Behringer HPM 3000
6) AKG K44 Headphones
7) AKG K77 Headphones
8) Audio-Technica ATH-M30 Professional Monitor Headphones
Also if going for monitors i would consider the folowwing as they fall in my budget,
Monitors
1) MAudio Studiophile AV40 20W + 20W Powered Reference Monitors
2) JBL C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Reference Monitor - Pair
3) Samson MediaOne BT3 Active Studio Monitors with Bluetooth
4) Behringer 1C-BK Passive Studio Monitor Speakers
5) Alesis M1 Active 320 USB Studio Monitor
6) Numark NPM5 Active 5" Studio Monitors
7) Behringer 1C-WH Passive Studio Monitor Speakers
8) Samson MediaOne BT4 Active Studio Monitors with Bluetooth - Pair
9) Samson MediaOne 4a - Active Studio Monitors
10)JBL C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Reference Monitor - Pair
Bundle
Samson Studio GT Powered Studio Monitors with ProPack
im totally confused and the internet keeps messing it more and more, please help me out and gimme a direction, how to go about it,
thanks

As you are in India, your equipment choices may be limited, as are your finances, but to answer the basic questions:

You NEED an audio interface, not only for connection of your monitors, but for converting any external audio signal (microphone or instrument) to digital.