++Need Help regarding the next step in recording E-Guitars into DAWs++

Tabanca

Hi volks,

excuse my possibly not so good english as i am joining you from europe.

Regarding my situation:

I am mainly recording my Electric Guitar Signal using a Steinberg UR-22 (trough the second input) and "powering it via "Hi-Z". For the recording i use Guitar Rig 5, Amplidtube Metal, Vandal VST etc.
But i have the strange feeling that there seems to be missing something i mean the main Signal ist good via Hi-Z though but i somehow think that it would be nice to havea good Modeling Amp with the possibility to integrate it in the DAW via USB like this one here for example:

Fender Mustang I V.2

Because i don´t prefer the "recording E-Guitar through the microphone directly from the amp" method. I am not the only one at home you know so i want to do it more in a discreet way, you know what i mean.
My actual Budget is 140 €.

But you know i am relatively new to this whole recording thing. So maybe i wont need a modelling amp but something different to buy.

Because my setup involves an Ibanez RG 421 (modified with Dimarzio Evolution Pickups at the bridge and the Neck) and she sounds good allthough i think there is something missing to power up the dimarzio evolution pickuüs alittle bit more, and a Steinberg UR-22 Audiointerface. I am mainly using FL Studio 11 because of the superb workflow. But i am trying out Pro Tools as well at the moment (allthough i find it a little complicated).

So i just want to know what you would buy next if you were in my position. What would be needen to reach the next level at recording? A good modeling amp to power the Dimarzio Evolution pickups or something completely different?

Thank you all in advance

Cheers Tabanca