Mic setup for harp and jazz singer

Raspin

As a videographer, I'm soon to record (video and audio) a harp player accompanying a female jazz singer and I'm looking for some advice with mic setup.

The venue is a living room in a Victorian house in London - about 5mx5m. The floor is wooden, covered partially by a rug, the walls are fairly busy with shelving but otherwise quite reflective. Believe it or not there will also be a very small (well-behaved) audience (for ambience and b-roll).

One small (or perhaps big issue) is that the mics should either not be seen or be very discreet. This might be fairly easy with the harp but for the vocals I was thinking of a hypercardoid boomed overhead (video will mostly be quite tight). The harp does have a pickup but not sure this is key to the audio - I'm thinking of one or two small cardoids around the harp.

We're not expecting a perfect recording as this will be distributed online mainly for video consumption, however I want to try my best. Does anyone have any suggestions? What's ideal and what do you think is a minimum? Could a mid-side setup work in a room like that? (not that I have the skills to pull it off). How could I best try to capture a stereo image of the harp in a small room?

Audio will be recorded to a Zoom H6 (up to six channels). We do have access to a range of mid level mics (perhaps better if I can argue the case).

The boom mic on the vocal seems like it will be too far for good control of bleed. How about a top end headset mic? Or a shotgun? At least the sound board of the harp will be lower so you'll have some natural distance between that and the vocal to help with isolation. So, one on the vocal, a couple on the harp (I wouldn't worry about stereo image so much as being sure you get something usable) and a coincident stereo pair a short distance in front of them, up fairly high.