New Members: Introduce Yourself Here!

Hi,
I'm new, I am not a musician. I inherited a bunch of home recording equipment and would like to sell it. I'm not looking for much. Tascam 688, Mackie Ultrapilot, Mackie Ultra-24, a DAT recorder, a cassette recorder, an amp stand, a guitar bag and a switchy thing you step on to make the guitar sound different. And a pick guard signed by Robert Cray (I was there for that, so I know that it's his signature.) I know nothing about how to work the stuff. Thanks for any help.

You will have better luck listing the year, make and model numbers, pics if you can as well as what you are asking for each item as well as a package deal. Once you do this, post the information in this part of the forum. I know you may be limited for posting pics due to your post count, but if you list the make and model numbers, people can look up the items via the www.

I really don't know. I own the bottom rung of this ladder. Maybe [MENTION=112380]jimmys69[/MENTION] can instruct you. He is a mod here.

I think it is 10 posts before you can link. It has changed a bunch lately trying to stop the bot spammers.

Just post some nonsense here to get to 10. No biggie. You not a bot Gus. :)

I'll clean it up later...

Our name is Hamster Arcade and we r an electro house band of 15 and 14 year olds

Welcome! I look forward to hearing some of your audio! You guys are at a great age in 2017 to set the standard for the next generations. I am just a litttttle green with envy! The last time I saw 14 was, well, see that's how old I am, I can't remember. You guys may want to see about being added to this wiki list. ;)

Last edited:
Welcome! I look forward to hearing some of your audio! You guys are at a great age in 2017 to set the standard for the next generations. I am just a litttttle green with envy! The last time I saw 14 was, well, see that's how old I am, I can't remember. ;)

Lol.Well Thanx for ur support and we promise u,we r gonna post some cool stuff soon