New Members: Introduce Yourself Here!

Hi all, I'm Mark....mostly a piano guy here but, dabble with the 6 string and the 5 string as well.....been soaking up as much info on mix/master etc as my little pea-brain can handle....faxcinating stuff fo sho...y'all take care

New to the site.... Hard Rock/Metal guitar player just moved to the Huntsville area. Linux user - a very simple rig that I use for recording guitars or vocals. I do everything on my laptop - running a Live version of Ubuntu Studio. I have a tiny Behringer mixer, and do most of my tracking with a POD 2.0. Got a few old outboard effects as well.

Hi All,

I'm a guitarist and singer from Cambridge, U.K. I use Reaper to record in my HS, with Tascam US-1800 interface and an old SOundcraft 200b desk. NS10's and various mics and stuff. Currently working on my first solo album in my new studio. :-) Looking forward to getting/giving advice on here!

Hello folks. I'm singer/songwriter/guitar player from southeastern New York recording with an iPad and an an iPhone. I've been reading the forum for a few years and have learned and laughed a lot. Hoping to become more of an active member of the community.

Hi folks,i know nothing but listening so i think its time to try to make something.Please guide this noob :)
DelRae here! probably the "noobest" guy on this forum. I'll be posting mostly questions than answers.:D
we're on the same ship,youre the captain then...

Hey, my name's Billy. I made an intro thread a few months back and was greeted by crickets. Idk, I probably just lack that oomf that makes people wanna talk to me on the net..
Anyways, I'm, a rapper/producer/engineer.. Self taught in all three categories, ergo I'm no pro (yet). Anyways, gonna start making frequent posts around the forum since I've got nothing but time now, replies or not :listeningmusic: