Page 289 of 289 FirstFirst ... 189 239 279 287 288 289
Results 2,881 to 2,889 of 2889

Thread: New Members: Introduce Yourself Here!

Thanks
    Sign in to disable this ad
    And I am very happy being here.

---------- Update ----------

Once again thanks for accepting me one among you.,

It' s my pleasure being here.

So I want to share my knowledge with you.

Thank you!

Thanks
    Hey guys I'm fairly new to music production and I want to get better at. I read somewhere that forums are a good place to get honest opinions on my tracks. I would say style is a mix of hiphop/electronic house music.

northampton uk home of Dr Who and Blackstar Amps!
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by milosd View Post
    hello,

I'm new here. I wish to learn a lot from this forum. I'm just starting out. I just do home recording.
    I play guitar and occasionally sings.
    I only have a laptop, a cheap beginner audio interface, a pair of speakers and a headphone.
    Pretty much any laptop under 6 years old or so will do (provided it isn't creaking under a stuffed HDD and other crap). Which Berry inyerface?

Then, acoustic guitar or electric and if the latter, do you have an amp? Speakers? Active monitors or some hi fi jobbies and an amp? Headphone, singular? Perhaps you mean "microphone"? We are going to strain to hear you without one! (you WILL need some headphones. Closed back types, $20-$30 US will do to start with.)

If your first language is not English I apologise for my slightly sarky tone but: "Makes and Model numbers peeps! Always!

Dave.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by ecc83 View Post
    Pretty much any laptop under 6 years old or so will do (provided it isn't creaking under a stuffed HDD and other crap). Which Berry inyerface?