EQ Coaching

I've been mixing my band's recordings for a several years. Being self taught, I haven't had the opportunity to learn from someone more experienced and I was hoping someone might be interested in passing on a little guidance. I'm interested to know how someone else would EQ tracks that I've EQ'd (or vice versa).
My hope is someone might EQ a track (or whole tune) and show me your settings so I can compare, learn, and grow.
I have many tracks/tunes. We're a grown-up, blues based rock band.
If you'd like to lend an ear, please let me know. Thanks in advance!
-j

I guess the coolest - ok best way to do it would be with both looking at the same session (but that would get complicated. Listening to a mix is one thing, and useful, but limited. Most of the meat of it would be in the individual tracks, and in their context, and in their combinations. To me this is where you get most of the 'whys for what you do, and what you end up doing.
Maybe like the with the 'mix this track' threads, but standardized on something, like Reaper?

I guess the coolest - ok best way to do it would be with both looking at the same session (but that would get complicated. Listening to a mix is one thing, and useful, but limited. Most of the meat of it would be in the individual tracks, and in their context, and in their combinations. To me this is where you get most of the 'whys for what you do, and what you end up doing.
Maybe like the with the 'mix this track' threads, but standardized on something, like Reaper?

You would be best not only to standardize on the DAW, but plugins as well.