been throwing cash everywhere and skipped basics...

dunwich

I'm not new to recording but I'm an amateur for sure. I have way too many cool toys and not enough of the basics.
I bought a big mixer on the cheap that turned out to be more broken than I could fix. I think not having a great mixer while having tons of hard n software not really connected at once is why I have been unable to get where i really want.
I'm a bass player mainly..
I have midi keys, bass, drum pads, a monome, a million boxes, tons of vst/I, Eurorack syhth.
A MOTU 8pre with FireWire and optical Etc.
3beastly computer s... mac, Linux, windows.
I getting a neutral bass speaker soon and may add some 600pair jbl monitors. I use headphones.

I'm just realizing today I somehow copped all this cash and skipped a proper mixer. I'm sorry if this post is confusing. I've been buying too much crap I don't need and I'm overwhelmed to connect it all at once plus soundproof big space. Pix coming.

(I feel like i had a better post in the OP but i spent so long on it i got logged out and im adding details in additonal posts bc i am still so frustrated i lost an hour long "perfect" post)

this is in a 6000 sq ft basement btw. I made a panarama i cant get off my ipad unfortunately.

Ive gone and re read about mixers but all i know is i need to find the right one, hopefully for 500 or less so that greatly limits options. Browsing my sweetwater catalogs is just frustrating me.

i canot seem to upload from mac... illl try from another box.

Shortened Gear List of things i need to be all connected together via(mixer? midi routing box? a midi clock coming from a secondary computer from different midi out/thru stuff?)

Bass Guitar DI/Mics/ETC
Bass Pod Rackmount
MIDI Bass w/ Axon 500 rack unit and Graphtech Piezo pickups
Two Akai MIDI keyboards
Monôme 128 plus the Monôme “Trinity” Eurorack devices
Moog Moogerfooger Clustterflux, MuRF
Moog Minitaur
Moog CP-251