Low Low Rider

holy crap there was some SERIOUS wailin on there....YES!!!!.i lovce this song so really as long as you didnt turn it into a rhumba or something its cool w/ me..i thought the levels were really good on this every thing sonded clear had its own space..(im raelly talkin outta my ass here)...im no engineer but the shredin was kick ass,...every once in a while i could hear that little acoustic part ..but who wants to listen to that crap when you can hear..lick after lick of lead..lolum on my comp it skipped at 4:13 but thats about it...i like the drum fill fade out too.. this screams..DRIVING WHILE LISTENING LOUDLY....

awesome

jamal

(wow i am a really crappy typer lol)

Nice cover and Mix.Your friend has some pretty good chops on the geetar.I like the bass line you laid down.It's solid/steady and there.Nice percussion stuff too to kinda give it that original flavor that War had......nice little drum breakdown at the end.

Cool tune.:)

Hey, that's a really nice version.

I kind of surprised me that it was 'instrumental-only', but it holds up well, particularly because the lead guitar is really good.

If that's mecha-drums or drag & drop drums, then that's pretty impressive. How 'bout the congas,... live or programmed?

Good song, good production value, rocks really well throughout.

No criticizm here!;)

so....where are the 3 octave runs with 128th notes? (no hammer-ons now!!)

nice gtr sound, I'll admit. must be a POD:p

seriously....fun jam.

Great guitar sound .... took me back to the days in the late 80's when I was playing in a band. Turn it up, turn it up ! At one stage we were drawing complaints from the neighbours for our band practices ! on a sunday afternoon !! Lots of fun

You really must add some vocals. Some tuneful groans and screams would do nicely ;)

Thanks for all the nice comments.

nice gtr sound, I'll admit. must be a POD