don't come here no more

I just like how I can see all the different instalments in the one first post. When I post mix changes, I often do it in my most recent post (as if everybody's been following the thread as breathlessly as me :D), which means you have to scroll around sometimes to find it. I think your way's better.

Doing both is best I think actually. Include the new mix in the latest post for those who're following along, and then edit the 1st post w/ new links for those who're late to the scene.

could use more seperation and clarity

There could be a lot more of both of those things, yes. I don't think that's so much what I was going for here though.

I gotta give feedback if I want it too :) so here you go (take with salt, I'm new at this)

I really like this piece. Everything has it's place, everything serves a purpose. I like everything about it. It sounds/feels finished. Good work. I wish I had more technical advice to give, but to my ears it's good.

I gotta give feedback if I want it too :) so here you go (take with salt, I'm new at this)

I really like this piece. Everything has it's place, everything serves a purpose. I like everything about it. It sounds/feels finished. Good work. I wish I had more technical advice to give, but to my ears it's good.

Thank you!

You shouldn't second guess yourself though. This post alone proves that you are an astute listener with impeccable taste :thumbs up:.

I liked it a lot. Very clever lyrics. The nits I would pick have already been addressed in this thread. All in all I think this is a great song, performance and recording.

I liked it a lot. Very clever lyrics. The nits I would pick have already been addressed in this thread. All in all I think this is a great song, performance and recording.

Hey, thanks jimi. Not sure how this one popped up on here again, but glad you liked it.