Can you give a feedback to this mix?

good lead vocals, the harmonies and backing vocals need to be tamed somehow. are they compressed at all? i'd add some chorus to them and some verb to push them back a little. they pop out too much when i'm expecting them to "blend". i'm not experienced with mixing or mic'ing acoustics, but it seems like it could use a little shine. could be the strings or guitar itself. someone with acoustic experience will chime in, i'm sure

Pretty good tune you have. I agree on the background vox. They need to be farther back. One trick I use sometimes to get them out of the way of the lead is to clone the background vocal track so you have two of the exact same. track Pan each one hard left and right. Then zoom WAY in to one of the tracks and bump it forward slightly(like a mil second). Adjust volume as needed. Its an easy way to do it instead of fighting to find the right reverb settings.

Pretty good tune you have. I agree on the background vox. They need to be farther back. One trick I use sometimes to get them out of the way of the lead is to clone the background vocal track so you have two of the exact same. track Pan each one hard left and right. Then zoom WAY in to one of the tracks and bump it forward slightly(like a mil second). Adjust volume as needed. Its an easy way to do it instead of fighting to find the right reverb settings.

i do this too. instead of moving one forward, i extend the delay time of the chorus on one. so, the L harmvox will have a 3ms delay and the R will have a 7ms delay. or whatever, however it sounds best.

i do this too. instead of moving one forward, i extend the delay time of the chorus on one. so, the L harmvox will have a 3ms delay and the R will have a 7ms delay. or whatever, however it sounds best.
Exactly, you can adjust to taste. Its a cool little trick.