Free mixing for 1 song

Ohnik

Hi people, I don't know if it's still allowed to post this (I read one post from years ago about someone offering services), but I am a mixing engineer and I am offering 1 free mixing for 1 song, if you are interested just reply.

I am offering one free mixing for 1 song, 100% free, for improve my portfolio. I saw a post about one person offering mixing service here so I thought wouldn't have problem to me post this too.

I am offering one free mixing for 1 song, 100% free, for improve my portfolio. I saw a post about one person offering mixing service here so I thought wouldn't have problem to me post this too.

It not against the rules to offer such. But I must ask what makes you feel you can mix different/better than another member here?

I personally only work with artists/bands that I feel I can benefit. I must say I find it odd that you just want anything to mix and will do for free.

You should just hang out with the crowd and place a link to your services in your signature line. That way it doesn't sound weird...

It not against the rules to offer such. But I must ask what makes you feel you can mix different/better than another member here?

I personally only work with artists/bands that I feel I can benefit. I must say I find it odd that you just want anything to mix and will do for free.

You should just hang out with the crowd and place a link to your services in your signature line. That way it doesn't sound weird...

I keep simple my proposal, I know what I am doing, I prepared myself with courses, I won't say I am better than anyone, but every mixer is different, my proposal is different, because my tastes, my way mixing is different, I am really needing a large portfolio and know new people. It's only a trial, with two revisions.

People here are also mixers, or learning how to. Go to the 'mix this' section and grab some files, if you want practice.