Looping

Metroman47

Hello, I would be very appreciative of some help. I'm a solo acoustic guitarist/vocalist. I would like to use my tascam to create some guitar support. Some might call it looping, but not really in my case. I have laid down guitar tracks for entire songs so it will sound like 2 guitars. I don't really need to mix and master these tracks; they're ready to go. What steps do I go thru to get these tracks burned to a CD? The manual is not real helpful in this regard. Thanks for your consideration.

Thank you for responding Massive Master. But I have recorded a number of one-track songs (which have been titled). Now I simply want to select my songs from the list for burning to my cd. However these songs do not appear on the list because the manual says the following: "Evenif a song has been recorded, it will not appear in the list if a master track has not been recorded." I don't really need to master the songs, I just want to burn to my cd straight away. Is there a quick and easy way to get these song on the list without mixing or mastering?

Thank you for responding Massive Master. But I have recorded a number of one-track songs (which have been titled). Now I simply want to select my songs from the list for burning to my cd. However these songs do not appear on the list because the manual says the following: "Evenif a song has been recorded, it will not appear in the list if a master track has not been recorded." I don't really need to master the songs, I just want to burn to my cd straight away. Is there a quick and easy way to get these song on the list without mixing or mastering?