Help please with mastering for newcomers

Dear "Gearshift..."
I'm brand new to mastering, I have seven songs under my belt (a month apiece) and I'm 60... as in years old.
I wonder if you realize how childish you seem to people (who have been exceedingly decent and nice to you btw)
While you're asking them to "Take my song and master it and give you the VST settings."
I mean, thanks for the laugh! Who are you looking for, Cinderella?

Grow up. And don't insult these people here by telling them if they won't DO YOUR WORK FOR YOU
THAT THEY "OFFER NO HELP."
I'm famous for being "Mr. Helpy Helper" around my way and I wouldn't
do a thing for you.
ENTITLEMENT. Forget the YouTube Mastering vid's, look that up!

Sorry guys. I couldn't hold it back... ugh!
Life is a do-it-yourself project.

Dear GearShift,

I've been a musician all my life (50 years) and just a year ago started with Ableton Live, A Scarlett 2i2 USB interface and all the instruments I have posted in my signature... I've written hundreds of songs and have 7 "in the can" (mastered and ready to burn) at this point. I'm going to try to explain in a more clear way (than curtain sales) what the gents above are trying to tell you.

It took me a little over a year to master my most complicated song (16 tracks) because I was learning HOW, when and WHY to do WHAT, during the process. If you don't understand that, you're like a doctor trying to treat every patient as though they were the same person with the same disease... results would be catastrophic, I'm sure you're intelligent enough to understand that. Sound engineering is half Art, and half science, and all hard WORK! I've spent endless hours just tweaking not only the mix (volumes of each track, and even segments of tracks) but the settings for the "chain" of effects, which vary TRACK BY TRACK, depending on it's needs to the mix and the SOUND I WANT. So, no matter what you got back from a truly kind and decent man who engineered your track for you;