Automatic Mastering Software And Online Servies

I keep it real by playing out twice a week with about 12 other musicians. I volunteer to play my acoustic guitar and sing at two senior centers. I usually play for crowds between 45-120 people per show. I get very good responses from the other musicians and the crowd. The original songs I've played are getting very good feedback. I plan on recording them sometime soon. I've been playing the senior centers for almost two years now.

I have a bunch of midi equipment and one day I let it play itself. I called the song "Artificial Intelligence." It was a weird song, totally played by my computer. I'll have to hunt around to see if I can find a copy of it...this was about 25 years ago.

I keep it real by playing out twice a week with about 12 other musicians. I volunteer to play my acoustic guitar and sing at two senior centers. I usually play for crowds between 45-120 people per show. I get very good responses from the other musicians and the crowd. The original songs I've played are getting very good feedback. I plan on recording them sometime soon. I've been playing the senior centers for almost two years now.

Once again, good for you.

But good God, you really are an argumentative character. :)

What you fail to see is that people are cool with your choices, bur you're not cool with other's opinions, philosophies, or even proffessional knowledge of the subject .

Besides, you've hijacked another poster's thread with your incessant aurguing.

What you going to do, get another thread closed?

I'm done, you won't hear any more from me.
:D

Actually I'm not the one arguing, the other posters are. I'm in agreement with the original poster of this thread. I want to encourage him to keep experimenting with the mastering software. It's the other guys that are trying to discourage him.