YouTube Channels That Give Music Tutorials?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JP LovE

Hello everyone! My name is JP LovE. I am a recording artist/mixing engineer and I recently started a YouTube channel that gives studio tips and tutorials for musicians to help them in their craft.

I was informed I could start the thread in this section and I don't want it to seem at all like I am spamming as I am not going thread by thread posting my channel. I would love to hear other YouTube channels that you guys know of that give music tips or advice and if your a fellow YouTuber post your channel below and we can share tips and ideas.

I just posted a video yesterday and will update this thread as a upload more. You can check out my video called "How To Make Money In A Home Studio" here:

I am best at sharing my advice and tips through video as I can not articulate what I'm trying to say as well through written word, but I am going to work on that in this forum. If you guys have any videos you would like me to make or any questions for me feel free to ask away!

I'm not just here to release my videos , I am really excited to become a part of this audio community here at home recording.

If my link to my channel gets taken off for whatever reason, I apologize you can find me on facebook or youtube as JP LovE Official. And remember to post your channels or your favorite channels below and lets get chatting about audio tips.

If I am breaking any forum rules, I apologize please let me know. I will do what needs to be done to fix it. I was told by a moderator that it was ok if I posted this here after posting my last thread in the "newbies" section.

Awesome! I'm watching your video 'Overview Of The Basics" its a long video but it looks like your thorough with it. The lighting and video quality looks good to man. You got a subscriber here! I can't wait to see what else you post.

Thanks Greg :D