Hello to my Hip-Hop/Rap lovers...

MANNISH1

Wuzzup fellaz.I'm new to this forums,though,Not new to music.I'm an artist/producer outta Chicago with a Cd coming out in Sept.I'm just really here to say hello and looking forward to becoming a active member on these forums.I've got a website www.clubhouserecords22.com Thanks to my bro DJ'FINGAZ aka Detox Designs for the design and layout.Until then and my next posts.One love to the true hip-hop heads......

Welcome

I guess you figured a way to keep your name after all, I wasn't that lucky.:(

Yo, there was a group about five or so years back with a name like yours....... not the same?

When in September?

Oh, never mind, I peeped the site...... complete with a beauty of the week:D Niiiiiiiice:D

Thanks for the welcome bro.You know that beauty of the week.Me and my website editor is trying our best to get in contact with her.I want some of t hat....Yeah,the album comes out in september....Just doing my thizzles ya-dig.......1-love
Are you into house music?

CHR to the fullest

Flossy boy: That mag cover was a trip.It wasn't intended for me to have that mag cover but as you know this is a business so I made it my business to give them the most intense interview they ever done.When they editor read the interview they called me back in to do a lil photo shoot and reanswer some questions.With the help of some hydro *wink*I gave them every answer in the rawest format possible.It was fun as hell dawg.When I come out with this latest release best believe I'm going ghetto plat.100,000 sold baby.We just teamed up with a national distributor (Southwest wholesale-to-united kingdom distribution).I don't got the necessary equipment ableing me to upload tracks (BTW-Their WILL BE ways to hear tracks on the site once we're finish).I've also peeped your site.Not bad at all.We got the same taste in using frames I see.Red lettering.Black background..Much love..........