Artist/Band seeking management/producer

Kody

I am a very serious hip-hop artist looking for a producer or any kind of management or label of any sort, solo and/or group. I am trying to get my music out to the public at least at a local level and would like to get my music career moving. I have been doing this for about 6 years and have a good bit of material already done, although some of it's in bad quality. I have had studio quality for 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010, so for about 4 years. My recordings go back to 2005 and in that time have put together 10 records including: 3 demos, 2 albums and 1 mixtape, as well as 3 albums with the hip-hop/alternative band Metaphysics (which is also the band I started doing music with in 2005, which consists of 3 members: Ryan Warden (Ryme Wizard), Andrew Warden and Kody Walter (Zero)), and 1 album with the hip-hop/alternative band ES-K (which is a brand new band that was started in 2009 consisting of 2 members: Shiki Fox (Baby Ma) and Kody Walter (Zero)). Both bands are still producing and recording new pieces of music and will be until they are mentally unable to. Only 6 of these records were done in studio quality including 1 demo and 1 album of myself, 2 albums of Metaphysics and ES-K's album. I and both groups have webpages that are ready for public view and feedback, their links should be listed just below. Please leave messages and comments :D. All of our recordings have been done in our own homes with our own equipment and we would be able to work over long distances. If you happen to have any helpful advice or comments please let me know by email: kodyfreitag@yahoo.com.

Thank you,
Kody

www.myspace.com/kodyrayfreitag
www.soundclick.com/kodyrayfreitag
www.purevolume.com/DaZ89029
http://kodywalter.exploretalent.com/
www.myspace.com/metaphysicsrap
www.myspace.com/es-k

will peep you work out when i get a chance to see what you working with.. and welcome to the HR.com Fam...

you can peep my work in the links below...