Anticipatin' HOT rnb track.

royal_design

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/songInfo.cfm?bandID=637346&songID=5627681

i spent some extra time on the bridge.

I don't know if this is the right place to place an rnb beat but i assume it is. I am new here, my name as a beatmaker is majestic, and i have been making beats for 2,5 years now, i am really into rnb but i make hiphop beats aswell.

leave me some feedback and ill return the favor,

thanks and peace,

majestic.

That joint iz SOO HOT!!!! Welcome to the fam..Im Noddy & my uncle Trump iz gonna like you because he does singing and all yet he's surrounded by all us THUG headz lol...let alone the agony of West Pluto :D

Last edited:
dammnnn homiiieeeeeee!!!!!

thats wat im talkin about, we got a new rnb addition to the fold ya'll ;) welcome playa

Damn. That was smooth as hell. Coming from an r&b/jazz/rap background...I dig that

Only thing I can say is I would eq some of those strings to give them a little more....it's just like icing on the cake type ish for it....but it's a banger already.

Welcome

this guy woke me from my sleep to hear this nonsense.

I think this was the best intro of a producer you can come about has, whats your lil resume. Aye ummmm no one ever told me trump sing/sang. That f*cker, I got so many of those i wanna make love to you throwbacks that i want to be sung over.

Shit TRUMP come on man, lets get the cooking pot sizzling man. OK Thats it, who else has some other talent their not telling.

this guy woke me from my sleep to hear this nonsense.

I think this was the best intro of a producer you can come about has, whats your lil resume. Aye ummmm no one ever told me trump sing/sang. That f*cker, I got so many of those i wanna make love to you throwbacks that i want to be sung over.

Shit TRUMP come on man, lets get the cooking pot sizzling man. OK Thats it, who else has some other talent their not telling.

If you want to know that you would have to provide:

1. A phat booty girl.