Piracy

DamnedNation

Hey, I was wondering if anyone knew where to get pirated versions of plugins for ProTools? I cannot afford to spend money on plugins as I am a student and don't have the time to get a job. I don't even have my own protools, a friend of mine does and lets me borrow his. I could really use D-Verb and would really like to play around with other plugins. I do understand that this is stealing but I don't really care. I only think you should pay for a tool if you intend to make money with it.

damn you people are weird

what the fuck are you talking about.
check my email, I go to fucking highschool.

Crazy paranoid fucks.

What exactly does one do at a "F#%$ng** High school"? Would that be a place where one acquires knowledge pertaining to the fine art of "F@$#ng" one's self. If so, you might employ said knowledge. Additionally, pay attention at this "high school". There you might learn that it is actually two words and not one.

Good Job.

Fangar

re: DamnedNation

Yikes.......... another netfreak........

I guess school let out for the holidays and mommy let junior play with dad's computer...........

Guess we'll see a bit more of these screwy posts in the next couple of weeks until school's back in again.

:rolleyes:

How'd u like 5 years in the slammer??? Thats the minimum penalty under the law if you are caught. Just something to think about.

In the slammer, he would definately get the up to date info on the "piracy" issues... Butt Piracy that is. Most likely have all of the "Plug ins" that he would need.

I couldn't resist.

Fanagr.

Hey Bubba

If you're a youngster in high school, then it's a good time to learn that stealing things pisses a lot of hard-working musicians off. The guys on this board may not all be saints but they do walk in lockstep when it comes to thievery.

Why don't you apoligize and pay the man for the goods.

In the slammer, he would definately get the up to date info on the "piracy" issues... Butt Piracy