Cyber power pc for studio machine build?

Sirenstudio

Has anyone used cyber power pc to build a machine for protools? I am currently way behind the ball. Running PT 8 on an old tired machine with 2 8ch FireWire interfaces linked. I have a presonus 32 live on the way and I want to build a machine that will be competitive for a good while. I record mostly live instruments and 2-3 plugins per channel, usually 20 or so tracks. I plan to run windows 7 and PT 12. I am not experienced in building PCs, but from reading and a few questions to my tech friends, I've come to this so far. Please see the specs below. Is there an expert here willing to help an aspiring computer buff out? Thanks!

BASE_PRICE:[+989]

BLUETOOTH:None

CABLE:None

CAS:Corsair Carbide 300R w/ USB 3.0 [-18]

CASUPGRADE:None

CC:None

CD:None

CD2:None

COOLANT:None

CPU:Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache
LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) [+150]

CS_FAN:3X 140mm Enermax TB Silence UCTB14 140mm Performance Cooling
with Low Noise Profile Fan [+39]

ENGRAVING:None

ENGRAVING_MSG:

EVGA_POWER:None

FA_HDD:None

FAN:CyberpowerPC Asetek 550LC 120mm Liquid Cooling CPU Cooler (Single
Standard 120MM Fan)

FLASHMEDIA:None

FREEBIE_CU:None

FREEBIE_HD:None

FREEBIE_VC:None

HD_M2SSD:16GB Intel® Optane™ Memory Accelerator M.2 PCIe NVMe + 1TB
SATA III Hard Drive Combo [ARRAY MODE] (OS Drive)

HD_PCIE1X_SSD:None

HDD:1TB SATA-III 6.0Gb/s 32MB Cache 7200RPM HDD [+52] (Single Drive)

HDD2:None

HEADSET:None

IUSB:Built-in USB 2.0 Ports

KEYBOARD:CyberpowerPC Multimedia USB Gaming Keyboard

MEMORY:32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory [+345]
(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

MONITOR:None

MOPAD:None

MOTHERBOARD:MSI Z270 GAMING PLUS ATX w/ USB 3.1, 2 PCIe x16, 4 PCIe
x1, 6 SATA3, 1 M.2 SATA/PCIe [Intel Optane Ready]

MOUSE:CyberpowerPC Standard 4000 DPI with Weight System Optical Gaming Mouse

NETWORK:Onboard Gigabit LAN Network

OVERCLOCK:No Overclocking