Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Customer service goes a long way

Thanks

Customer service goes a long way

Sign in to disable this ad
    I just spoke with a PMI rep, though I didn't catch his name. Customer service is important and I received great service as always. For what it's worth, my questions were about Joemeek JM47 that I currently own and the Studio Projects C3. Without a/b'ing, just curious as to what the guys who direct these companies think. Excellent information, friendly, and not afraid to be subjective in his responses comparing the two. I know the reps frequent this and other forums, and I think that should go a long way for anyone looking into mics, pres, compression, etc. Not that a decision should be based soley on customer service, but if the product is good and you have guys ready to talk to you about those products without pushing a sale, that is definitely a major positive for me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Lt. Bob View Post
    I do this for a living and I wouldn't choose to use a POS over any of my other 14 guitars

Please forgive me. I don't mean to be a prick, but I guess I am.
    Thanks
    I agree. If you're looking to catch some shit, post this in the mic forum.
    I'm going through a difficult period - it's called life

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by crazydoc
    .................... .........................
    artist formerly known as thebigredhotdog, formerly known as travelin travis, and formerly known as travisinflorida.

Thanks
    The first time I called I talked to Brent Casey. I was blown away that someone as renowned as Brent Casey would answer my tech support prob. Oh, and they shipped out the part I needed no questions asked for free.

Pete

Thanks
    +1 here!

the mount for my B1 started to get stripped, so Alan shipped me out a new one free of charge.