Mic setup help: Decent budget

DSA Echo

My previous mic was a blue snowball. It was lovely little mic but it eventually died on me after 2-3 years. Now I have my own job (it doesn't make much, I'm a high school student working in fast food, but it's something), and I am clueless about what mics to get with my own research. I would like to start recording with 2 people at once a little more often, I attempted that with the snowball and it worked but the audio could've been a lot better.
I don't know if I should get 2 usb mics (I think that doesn't work due to windows limitation) a 2 channel xlr audio interface with 2 decent xlr mics (I might get one for now and buy the second one later when I have the funds), or just give up and buy a blue yeti with it's high sensitivity that's good for 2 people.
I would like to be a reasonable price because YouTube is just a hobby and I get absolutely no money from it. I am also very inconsistent with months between uploads but maybe I can try again with higher frequency. I also don't really have a working mic at the moment other than a webcam one and a $10 earbud mic.
Any help would be appreciated and thanks in advance :-)
Edit: I'm a gaming YouTuber and I'd like to do 2 people gaming sessions for recording. I forgot to mention that in the beginning

Last edited: