DIY Mic Cables

Johnny Don't!

Hello all of you extremely knowledgeable folks on this forum. I have a technical question regarding which brand of cable I should use to make my own custom mic cables for use in my small project studio, which I'm currently expanding.

Just a little relevant info on my setup: I'm not a fully pro studio; I'm not using wall boxes or even snakes, and I'm not running any lengths longer than 40' or 50'. So I don't think I need quad cables or hardcore shielding but I'm open to suggestions. I will be using Neutrik connectors.

One of the big pro studios in Chicago at which I do some work uses a GepCo cable to make their mic cables, but I have a great hookup on a website: I get a 50% family discount when I order through it. They have a few cables that "look" like they would suit my needs, but I'm here for a reason: I don't really know how to distinguish between cables in terms of their overall quality. I understand the difference in shielding; stranded copper wrap sizes & amounts (sort of); and a few other minor technical specs, but I'm not comfortable enough with my knowledge to go ahead and pull the trigger on a purchase without some input from people more knowledgeable than me.

Here are the non-GepCo options I'm considering from the website at which I receive a discount. The price points are all over the place, and please note that there are different lengths involved here; some are 300 feet and some are 100 feet. I prefer my cables to be VERY flexible and on the thinner side for ease of wrappin & storage, but a thicker cable isn't a deal-breaker for me. So please, fill me in: which of these cables do you think I should use for DIY mic cables (I'll also use it to make TRS-TRS and TRS-XLR patch cables) both in terms of quality AND cost? I've numbered the links for ease of reference:

1. Pro Power 300Ft 2C Microphone Wire 20/0.10mm Ofc Blk;Spool | 24-14440 (2414440) | Pro Power