Korg sp-100 is this a good deal? Is there something better for what I need?

Mommamusic

I'm looking at getting a used korg sp-100 keyboard. It comes with a Roland kc-300 amp and a few accessories like a bag and stand and the sustain pedal. She is asking 500 for it. Is that a good deal? I can't find info on this model or anything really to compare it to.

I direct a children's singing group. This year we are doing the show "the best christmas pageant ever.". The place we are renting to perform and practice in doesn't have a piano. So here some things that are important to me...

1. I've been playing and teaching piano for 25 years so the more it feels and sounds like the real thing, the better. I don't know a lot about the digital type stuff though so any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. it's gotta have the full keyboard, weighted like an actual piano, and the sustain pedal needs to work just like a real piano.
2. I guess I need an amp for something like this right? That way the sound goes farther etc? Is that amp a good one? I honestly have no clue.
3. I would love to be able to record the songs into the piano so some kids can practice singing while I'm directing others kids on acting etc. I don't want to have to re-record the songs every time I turn the piano on. I could probably live without this option though if I'm getting a good deal.
4. It would be an added bonus if the keyboard had an input for microphone so they were both coming out of the amp. Again though, I have no idea...maybe something like that is way more money.

There is also a few casio brand keyboards for sale close to me. They are around 300 but don't come with an amp.

I'm totally new here and my questions are probably so dumb. I really could use some helpful hints from all you smarties out there though. Just from my short bit if browsing this site...there is a wealth of information here. So, thanks in advance for helping this newbie!